## **2025 ASJMC Conference Registrants**

Austin, Lucinda Barber, Kari Barnett Cosby, Nadine Becker, Jeffrey Belair-Gagnon, Valerie Bissell, Kim Bortree, Denise Bostwick, Dave Bracken, Cheryl Brown, Hub Buck, Tamara Callister, Mark Cassidy, Bill Chattopadhyay, Dhiman Chimbel, Aaron Clark. Meredith Coates, Janet Corio, Emily Daniels, George L. Davis, Charles Davis, Debbie Dominguez Flores, Noraida Farquhar, Lee Ferrucci, Patrick Fisher, Dan Fitzpatrick, Kathy Garcia-De Jesus, Yomarie Geertsema, Margaretha Gi Woong, Yun Greer, Jennifer Haught, Matthew Hennink-Kaminski, Heidi Johnson, Jared Jones, Jacqueline V. Kurpius, David Len-Ríos, María Lodato, Mark Martinelli, Diana

Univ of North Carolina at Chapel Hill University of Nevada, Reno **Quinnipiac University** Swanson, Martin & Bell, LLP University of Minnesota Louisiana State University Pennsylvania State University University of Arkansas **Bowling Green State University** University of Florida Southeast Missouri State University **Brigham Young University** University of Mississippi Shippensburg Univ of Pennsylvania St. Bonaventure University Univ of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Consortium on Trust in Media and Tech West Virginia University University of Alabama University of Georgia **Texas Tech University University of Puerto Rico Butler University** University of Colorado-Boulder **Bottle Rocket Media** University of South Florida University of Puerto Rico **Butler University** University of Nevada, Reno University of Kentucky University of Memphis Michigan State University **Oklahoma State University** Morgan State University University of Missouri **University of Minnesota** Syracuse University West Virginia University

Mastin, Teresa McCollough, Chris McCord, Brian McGhee, Felicia Merle, Patrick Metzgar, Emily Miller, Andrea Miller, Thomas Molyneux, Logan Myer, Hans Neill, Marlene Onvebadi, Uche Oskam, Judith Pinto, Juliet Pucci, Jessica Pybus, Kenneth Qualls, Kevin Reichert, Tom Reis, Raul Reynolds, Chelsea Romero, Josh Rowe, Peyton Ryan, Erin Ryfe, David Schneeweis, Adina Schulte, Bret Shepard, Jason Simons, Amy Sparks, Johnny Tedesco, John Velez, Julia Vos, Tim Wagler, Adam Watten, Jan Westwick, Joshua Whitt, Wendy Williams, Lewis Yates, Brad

Michigan State University Jacksonville State University Media Practice at RPA Florida A & M University Florida State University Kent State University University of Oklahoma Independent Director/Cinematographer Temple University **Ohio University** Baylor University **Texas Christian University Texas State University** Pennsylvania State University Arizona State University Abilene Christian University **Murray State University** University of South Carolina Univ of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Arizona State University Megasaur Media Virginia Commonwealth University University of Tennessee at Chattanooga University of Texas at Austin **Oakland University** University of Arkansas California State University, Fullerton University of Missouri Ball State University Virginia Tech University University of Puerto Rico **Michigan State University** University of Nebraska-Lincoln Hearst Foundation South Dakota State University University of South Florida

University of West Georgia



Technology, Innovation and Entrepreneurship as Catalysts for Change Sheraton Grand • Chicago, IL • March 19-20, 2025