Classical Jazz 2005: Home

2017 ASJMC Election

Election ballots must be received by May 14, 2017.

President: No election. Sonya Duhé, Loyola University New Orleans, will move up.

President-Elect: No election. Thor Wasbotten, Kent State University, will move up.

View the biographies of the election candidates by clicking on the image below.

Ticket info - call 800-555-1212